Resident Advisory Board —Housing Authority of the City of Columbia, Missouri

Columbia 201 Switzler Street, Columbia, MO 65203 Housing Authority Office: 573.443.2556 + TTY Relay 800.735.2966 + Fax: 573.443.0051 + www.ColumbiaHA.com

Open Meeting Notice CHA Resident Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

Date: Thursday, May 26, 2022

Time: 5:00 p.m.

Place: Paquin Tower Community Room, 1201 Paquin Street

- I. Call to Order and Introductions
- II. Approval of Meeting Agenda
- III. Election of Officers
- IV. Comprehensive Homeless Services Center Planning and CHA Permanent Housing June 23rd RAB
- V. Annual PHA Plan Amendment Final CHA Board Consideration: June 1st, 2:30pm
- VI. Adjournment

* <u>RAB Members needing transportation assistance should call Charline Johns at (573) 443-2556 ext.</u> <u>1122 before 12:00 Noon on Wednesday, May 25, 2022.</u>

A light meal will be available for RAB members at 4:45 p.m.

If you wish to participate in the meeting and require specific accommodations or services related to disability, please contact Ms. Charline Johns, Executive Assistant at (573) 443-2556, extension 1122, or (800) 735-2966 (TTY) at least one working day prior to the meeting.

Media Contact: Randy Cole, CEO Phone: (573) 443-2556 E-mail: <u>ColumbiaHA.info@gmail.com</u>

A complete agenda packet is available for review at all CHA offices during regular business hours and posted on the CHA web site at: <u>www.ColumbiaHA.com.</u>

"It is the mission of the CHA Resident Advisory Board to facilitate positive communication and understanding among residents and administrators of CHA in order to create opportunities to continually improve affordable housing and the environment of the community."

RAB OFFICER BALLOT

1. President

- John Dunbar
- Max Wilkey
- Michael Goodman
- Yvette Cowans
- Michael Moran
- Derrick Murphy

2. Vice President

- John Dunbar
- Max Wilkey
- Michael Goodman
- Yvette Cowans
- Michael Moran
- Derrick Murphy

3. Secretary

- John Dunbar
- Max Wilkey
- Michael Goodman
- Yvette Cowans
- Michael Moran
- Derrick Murphy

4. Treasurer

- John Dunbar
- Max Wilkey
- Michael Goodman
- Yvette Cowans
- Michael Moran
- Derrick Murphy

5. Alternate

- John Dunbar
- Max Wilkey
- Michael Goodman
- Yvette Cowans
- Michael Moran
- Derrick Murphy

6. Alternate

- John Dunbar
- Max Wilkey
- Michael Goodman
- Yvette Cowans
- Michael Moran
- Derrick Murphy